Int. Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Membership Meetings

All meetings will be held at the Local 400 Union Hall.

IBEW Local 400
3301 Route 138
Wall, NJ 07719

Local 400 General Meeting - 4th Wednesday of the month at 6 p.m.

Executive Board - 2nd Wednesday of the month at 4:30 p.m.

JATC - 3rd Monday of the month at 5 p.m.

The IBEW Local 400 Retirees meets on the 1st Tuesday of every month unless noted.

 


Holiday Schedule - 2022

Monday - February 21 – President’s Day
Monday - May 30 – Memorial Day
Monday - July 4 - Independence Day
Monday - September 5 – Labor Day
Friday - November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday - November 24 – Thanksgiving
Monday - December 26 - Christmas Day
Monday - January 2 - New Year's Day

 

Events

Local 400 2021 Calendar of Events
Fri, Apr 23, to Sat, Jan 1, 2022